Lord MacAlpine?

Did you see “Newsnight“? I am happy to state that Ken Clarke is not the “top Tory involved”, nor Leon Brittan, nor Michael Portillo (One could name the entire Conservative party at this rate). Thanks for getting me to the magic 500 hits for a post, now read in many countries. A mention to Festyflo, thanks for your concern but I am unworried about my safety, here is why.

North Wales Police (who arrested me over freedom of speech two months ago) dropped all charges. Norfolk Police dropped three serious charges and want me to face one minor one. The Metropolitan Police were contacted ages ago and I went to arrange an interview on police corruption, connected to the Daniel Morgan murder cover-up and far right. New Scotland Yard are keeping schtumm and not replying, they have another few days to do so. Has it occurred to anyone that the whole cover-up regarding the top Tory would not happen without police collusion? Now go back and listen to Messham’s testimony regarding what went on when he reported the allegation to the police.

If anything does happen to me then a blog outside Europe in the English language will be made public. Back. The. Fuck. Off. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Lord MacAlpine?

  1. There is a common thread to these people you have mentioned in your recent blogs here: http://vidrebel.wordpress.com/2012/06/03/annotated-bilderberg-2012-member-list/

    • goggzilla says:

      I have heard of Bilderberg but usually any blogs on that topic start with (fairly) sensible remarks and end with it all be a plot by “The Jews!” Todah.

  2. Was a moustache an obligatory requirement for the recruit back then ..? last comment not displaying on this page I’m lloking at .. also on indicating 2 comments before this one ..

  3. If you want a sobering vision on how far freedom of speech has been eroded in this country, compare and contrast it to

    http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=115_1352762723

    Can you imagine anyone in the UK being able to say anything even approaching that without receiving a visit from Plod within hours?

    (Hint to Guardian readers: I am offering no view on her opinions so don’t try the curious logic leap of being outraged because by referring to them then I must condone them – because I don’t)

    • goggzilla says:

      M’learned friend Rasta Pickles raises interesting legal and social issues. I do not know what a Class D felony is – suffice to say R v Chambers and similar cases here show that as pointed out, the UK has very limited freedom of speech. I will end by saying that Burma, China, Egypt, Turkmenistan and UK have all jailed tweeters and bloggers!

Comments are closed.