Quack Quack, And They All Fell Down…But Can @HolbornLolz ‘See No Ships’?

My second re-blog and yes, from that fine author Ade again!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Quack Quack, And They All Fell Down…But Can @HolbornLolz ‘See No Ships’?

  1. adeybob says:

    Bad ass.
    Mr Duck has links…it is up to the next part, to expose them.
    Mr Bob decided he would deny knowledge of Dafta_d and his antics…I have no idea why.
    I just wanted to be allowed to expose Duck and Haydon…I had an idea that the Mask and Cloak would be able to stand up, without propping from abusive survivor abusers, yet here I am, still waiting for some kind of sign of it.
    There is still a chance I might get to see that…and not continue to be disappointed in the disparity between inspired investigation at the outset, and the lack of investigative response, when it is shown to Bob, that he is affiliating himself with abusive gangsters via his own inaction and lack of comment.
    I will wait for a more adult response from him, in the meantime…whether private or not.

    Adeybob

    • goggzilla says:

      Mr Ambridge has some tenebrous connections.

      • adeybob says:

        It seems that Mr Bob has the capacity to know when he has gone too far, or when he has gone down the wrong path.
        The fact that he has been removing instances of his earlier outrages, etc, exemplifies this.
        Let us hope that he does the same, and distances himself from the abusive and highly targeted antics of Mr Haydon, and Dafta….before the links between them all are fully realised by the majority of the 20000 followers – who could go from followers to witnesses within a day.

        I have no beef with Bob. He’s simply in the way, and obscuring the spoor of organised survivor abusers who ride his coat tails.
        A slime needs to be scooped out of the CSA debate. When that’s done, I will go.

      • goggzilla says:

        Now that I have returned from my conference in England I can devote some time to this and other matters.

Comments are closed.